A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Day 36: Monday 10th August, Inca Trail - Camp 3 09.08.2015
Day 35: Sunday 9th August, Inca Trail - Camp 2 08.08.2015
Day 34: Saturday 8th August, Inca Trail - Camp 1 07.08.2015
Day 33: Friday 7th August, Cusco to Ollantaytambo, Peru 06.08.2015
Day 32: Thursday 6th August, Cusco, Peru 05.08.2015
Day 31: Wednesday 5th August, Cusco, Peru 04.08.2015
Day 30: Tuesday 4th August, Chivay to Arequipa to Cusco 03.08.2015
Day 28: Sunday 2nd August, Chivay and Colca Canyon, Peru 01.08.2015
Day 27: Saturday 1st August - Arequipa to Colca Canyon, Peru 31.07.2015
Day 26: Friday 31st July - Nazca to Arequipa, Peru 30.07.2015
Day 25: Thursday 30th July - Paracas to Huacachina to Nazca 29.07.2015
Day 24: Wednesday 29th July - Lima, Peru to Paracas, Peru 28.07.2015
Day 23: Tuesday 28th July, Lima, Peru 27.07.2015
Day 22: Monday 27th July, Lima, Peru - Last day of tour 26.07.2015
Day 21: Sunday 26th July, Huanchaco to Lima, Peru -Night Bus 25.07.2015
Day 21: Sunday 26th July, Huanchaco to Lima, Peru -Night Bus 25.07.2015
Day 20: Saturday 25th July - Huanchaco, Peru 24.07.2015
Day 19: Friday 24th July Mancora, Peru to Huanchaco, Peru 23.07.2015
Day 18: Wednesday 23rd July - Mancora, Peru 22.07.2015
Day 17: Wednesday 22nd July - Cuenca to Mancora, Peru 21.07.2015
Day 16: Tuesday 21st July - Cuenca 20.07.2015
Day 15: Monday 20th July - Baños to Cuenca 19.07.2015
Day 14: Sunday 19th July - Baños 18.07.2015
Day 13: Saturday 18th July - Homestay to Tena to Banos 17.07.2015
Day 12: Friday 17th July - Amazon Homestay 16.07.2015
Day 11: Thursday 16th July - Amazon Homestay 15.07.2015
Day 10: Wed 15th July - Quito to Tena to Pimpilaya, Ecuador 14.07.2015
Day 9: Tuesday 14th July - Quito, Ecuador 13.07.2015
Day 8: Monday 13th July - Santiago, Chile - Quito, Ecuador 12.07.2015
Day 7: Sunday 12th July - Santiago, Chile 11.07.2015
Day 6: Saturday 11th July - Santiago, Chile 10.07.2015
Day 5: Friday 10th July - Sydney, Australia - Santiago,Chile 09.07.2015
Day 4: Thursday 9th July - Sydney, Australia 08.07.2015
Day 3: Wednesday 8th July - Sydney, Australia 07.07.2015
Day 2: Tuesday 7th July - Sydney, Australia 06.07.2015
Day 1: Monday 6th July - Wellington, NZ to Sydney, Australia 05.07.2015